Website Manager

Contact Us

Have an idea? Share it with us at one of our monthly board meeting (yep, they are open to the public). Check out our calendar for dates and times. If you have a specific inquiry, please use the following:

Name Position Email
Dennis Zerebiny
President president@highlandsoccer.org
Terry Fines
Vice President vp@highlandsoccer.org
Pat Krull Treasurer treasurer@highlandsoccer.org
Teresa Gagne
Secretary secretary@highlandsoccer.org
Al Opitz Webmaster webmaster@highlandsoccer.org
Tony Washick NWISL Representative rep@highlandsoccer.org
Michael Berry Registrar registrar@highlandsoccer.org
Wayne Johnson In House Coordinator inhouse@highlandsoccer.org
 Dan Goodeve 3v3 Coordinator 3v3@highlandsoccer.org
Theresa Knipe Field & Equipment Coordinator equipment@highlandsoccer.org
Allencia Ballard Referee Coordinator refs@highlandsoccer.org
Brian Petit Field Coordinator fields@highlandsoccer.org
Chris Companick Concessions concessions@highlandsoccer.org
Chris Ferris Special Projects specialprojects@highlandsoccer.org
Jen Martinez Spiritwear spiritwear@highlandsoccer.org
Teresa Gagne Communication Coordinator communications@highlandsoccer.org
  Fundraising fundraising@highlandsoccer.org
Ted Witham Events Coordinator events@highlandsoccer.org
Lacey Welch Scheduling Coordinator scheduling@highlandsoccer.org

 
 
 

Volunteering Opportunities


Highland Soccer Clubs is a 100% volunteer base program. Maybe you have a little extra time, or a special skill that would help make Highland Soccer Club even better. We could always use more volunteers. Sign up for an open position, help your coach out at practice, join us at field day. There are plenty of opportunities to help out. For more information, please contact our President today.

Get the Remind App

Stay up to date with alerts from Highland Soccer Club

Download the app today:

Apple & Android

 

Note: Once the app is downloaded, search "Highland Soccer" to receive our text alerts

Copyright © 2017 Highland Youth Soccer  |  Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods